POWER OF FIVE    (Reverse Harem Fantasy, Book 1)

Four elite fae warriors. One mortal female. A magical bond they can’t allow—or resist. 

Orphaned and sold to a harsh master, Lera’s life is about mucking stalls, avoiding her master’s advances, and steering clear of the mystical forest separating the mortal and fae worlds. Only fools venture into the immortal realms, and only dark rumors come out… Until four powerful fae warriors appear at Lera’s barn.

River, Coal, Tye, and Shade have waited a decade for their new fifth to be chosen, the wounds from their quint brother’s loss still raw. But the magic has played a cruel trick, bonding the four immortal warriors to… a female. A mortal female.

Distractingly beautiful and dangerously frail, Lera can only be one thing—a mistake. Yet as the males bring Lera back to the fae lands to sever the bond, they discover that she holds more power over their souls than is safe for anyone… especially for Lera herself.

Power of Five is a full-length reverse-harem fantasy novel with sexy warriors, pulse-pounding action, and steamy, slow-burn romance.

MISTAKE OF MAGIC    (Reverse Harem Fantasy, Book 2)

Three trials stand between Lera and exile. Unless the training kills her first.

Quint magic has never chosen a human before, and the Elders Council is convinced Lera is a mistake.

When the quint refuses to be cleaved apart, the enraged elders give them a choice: exile from Lunos or demotion to the lowest of trainees. Subject again to the humiliations and deadly trials they endured centuries ago, the males now face a new challenge—training Lera to survive.

River, Shade, Coal, and Tye will do whatever it takes to keep Lera safe. But Lera will do whatever she must to keep them together—even if it means putting herself in mortal danger.

MISTAKE OF MAGIC is a full-length reverse-harem fantasy novel, sequel to the Amazon bestseller, POWER OF FIVE.

Trial of Three    (Reverse Harem Fantasy, Book 3)

Four cords of power. Three trials. Two soul-crushing secrets.

For Lera, training has never been so hard. With the males’ power roaring in her veins and River’s cold demand that she master the magic before the third trial, something has to give. Worse still, River is keeping something from her. Something about his past and Lunos’s future.

For River and Coal, the past must stay buried. Though one male’s nightmare sits on a throne and the other’s hides in his soul, they are equally unprepared for Lera’s startling determination to undress the truth.

But when Mors’s Emperor Jawrar makes a play for Lunos, neither Lera’s fledgling magic nor the males’ old wounds can remain untouched—not if their world is to survive.

TRIAL OF THREE is a full-length reverse-harem fantasy novel, third in the Amazon bestselling, KU-All Star POWER OF FIVE series.


Lera of Lunos    (Reverse Harem Fantasy, Book 4)

Two immortal realms on brink of war. One mortal standing in their way.

With the quint squaring off against the king of Slait, Lera is running out of time to tame her feral magic. Worse still, just when the quint must weave together to survive, demons from Tye’s past surface to tear them apart. Demons he fears facing himself, let alone sharing with Lera.

But when Griorgi makes a move that no one expects, throwing River’s, Shade’s, and Coal’s lives into question, the clock runs out. Lera and Tye have no choice but to fight their battles within—or risk losing Lunos and their quint forever.

LERA OF LUNOS is a full-length reverse-harem fantasy novel, the stunning finale to the Amazon-bestselling, KDP-All Star POWER OF FIVE series.


Rules of Stone    (Great Falls Academy, Episode 1)

One elite fae warrior. Four superior officers. A bond they can’t remember—or resist.

Lera was once human. Now, with dark magic leaking into the mortal world, Lera and her four fae warriors must protect her home realm – even if that means going undercover to a human military academy. But when a sudden, terrible accident melds the males with their human disguise, everything changes. Now it’s up to Lera to make her mates remember themselves, their mission, and her, before the entire mortal world pays the price.

River, Shade, Tye, and Coal can’t overlook the gorgeous new cadet who’s just arrived at Great Falls Academy, but when the tantalizing Lera starts breaking rules and ignoring orders, the four senior officers intend to put her in her place. Lera will learn or she will quit—that is just how Great Falls works.

RULES OF STONE is the first episode in the GREAT FALLS ACADEMY novella series, featuring the same reverse-harem cast as Alex Lidell’s internationally bestselling POWER OF FIVE series. Episodes (novellas) will be released in one-month intervals and feature a complete internal plot as well as an overall season arc. (Reading the POWER OF FIVE novels is not necessary to enjoy GREAT FALLS ACADEMY.)

Join Lera and her males for an all-new POWER OF FIVE adventure!

Crime and Punishment    (Great Falls Academy, Episode 2)

She broke the rules. Now he sets the consequences.

Lera crossed the line when she disobeyed River’s orders and went over the Academy wall. Now River wants Lera gone—and Coal is just the officer to make her quit.

For Coal, disciplining a wayward cadet is a matter of routine—–but he may be in over his head with this fiery student. Leralynn is far stronger than she looks, and with her eerily familiar chocolate eyes and maddening curves, she’s bringing demons to the surface… demons that Coal thought long buried.

But when a rainstorm threatens to destroy the Lera’s last hope for restoring her males’ memories, the battle of wills between her and Coal turns to war.

CRIME AND PUNISHMENT is the second episode in the GREAT FALLS ACADEMY novella series, featuring the same reverse-harem cast as Alex Lidell’s internationally bestselling POWER OF FIVE series. (Reading the POWER OF FIVE novels is not necessary to enjoy GREAT FALLS ACADEMY.)

Scent of a Wolfe    (Great Falls Academy, Episode 3)

Great Falls Academy Episode 3